Reviews

MARY
10/11/2020
When I went to pick up my order, the person working didn't have a sense of urgency and didn't acknowledge me. After 10 minutes and dealing with a customer in the lobby taking off his mask, I asked her about my order. I had called just before and she confirmed it was ready. She walked over to the table looked at my order (with my name on it) and walked away. I had to remind her a few minute later. I informed her that the site didn't notify me that my order was ready and that she might lose buiness over it. She didn't respond and just said "thanks for coming." After the way I was treated, I will not return, which is too bad because I had work around the corner and used to come all the time before Covid.
Benin
7/30/2020
Lo mein was pretty bland, but I still enjoyed it. Maybe it was because I haven’t lo mein in years. Spring rolls were really good. The dipping sauce was excellent.
Joshua
12/26/2017
We ordered takeout on Christmas day at dinner time. Considering how slammed they were with business the fact that only 1 main entree was wrong may actually be impressive. The General Tso Seitan (not tofu) was the tastiest dish and all were good. I would say the Moo Shu was the weakest dish.
Al
11/30/2017
Great food and service !!
Robert
11/15/2017
Very good vegan dinner enough for two. The Soy steak has a surprisingly good slightly chewy texture. The sauce is pleasantly sweet and sour without coyingly too sweet. The seaweed rolls could use it's own sauce but good if you like the nori flavor.
Eric
11/8/2017
I've been to Su Xing House twice now. Both times the food has been really great, and lunch pricing is reasonable for the quality. My second visit, I ordered online in advance, and food was ready when I arrived. Unfortunately I received the wrong entree and didn't realize until I'd walked back to work. I called hoping they would be able to deliver my correct meal rather than have to walk back (~30 minute round trip), but they were understandably busy during lunch rush and asked if I could come back. They also said that, due to rush, they would only start preparing my replacement meal once I arrived, which wasn't ideal. I did return, and the meal was ready fairly quickly, probably little more than 5 minutes. Delicious as expected and no other issues. I decided to average my experiences from both previous visits into this single review. I would have given a 3-star review for my most recent experience, but with first visit being 5-stars, arrived at 4-star
Syed
9/18/2017
Food was awesome.
marc
6/30/2017
very easy website to use
Lindsay
5/24/2017
Ready on time and delicious!
Alex
3/11/2017
The seitan on a stick was the most fantastic thing that has ever been in my mouth.
Liz
3/2/2017
Always on time, the food is excellent, and the lunch specials are a great deal! I'm becoming a regular!
Rebekah
12/25/2016
Easy and worked perfectly
Aleeza
8/12/2016
Easy to order, ready for pick up 20 minutes later. Happy customer experience.
Any questions please call us.